Our Team

Storytellers, storymakers,
storydoers...

Françoise, story director Director of the 79C Agency

Françoise is the Director of the 79C Agency. Versatility is her motto, creative output is what she excels in. She likes to create stories that will be engaging and have staying power for the brands whilst ensuring ROI.

Anne-Lise, story developer Communications & Development Manager

Anne-Lise is our manger of new business prospects. She promotes the agency to large national and international brands, guides its sales strategy, and also is involved in tenders.

Alexandre, story planner Director of Strategic Planning

Alexandre is responsible for communication strategies across all channels. He analyses the large scale trends in communications and the operational drivers to make brands more engaging and more viral.

Sophie, story producer Production Manager

Sophie is in charge of the agency’s purchasing and production department. She is responsible for the implementation process and provides technical support and advice to the creative teams. She is also always looking out for new talent in order to create amazing stories.

Laure, story creative Artistic Director

Artistic Director, scenographer, artist, and entrepreneur, Laure has a flair and knowledge of how to design and create stories for French and global brands in the fashion and beauty sectors.

Elodie, story creative Artistic director

Elodie’s cross channel vision allows her to conceive of and create fields of communication on different media and channels, such as publishing, packaging, staging, events, advertising. She makes it so that brand stories are told everywhere.

Sophie, story creative Artistic director

Sophie knows how to create brand realms so that they become objects of desire—from their visual and graphic identities to events. Knowledgeable about web 2.0 issues, she is the agency’s expert on digital communication.

Florent, story manager Project Manager

Florent provides advice and oversees the carrying out of communication campaigns until they are finished. A true musical conductor, he knows how to put all of the brand stories to music for B2B and B2C.

Mélanie, story manager Project Manager

Mélanie is responsible for managing communications projects from start to finish. Her professional background both in an agency and as an advertiser allows her to understand the issues that clients are facing. Her fashion expertise allows her to ensure coordination and monitoring of projects for beauty, ready-to-wear, and children’s fashion.

Notre équipe

Storytellers, storymakers,
storydoers...

Françoise, story director Directrice de l'agence 79C

Françoise est la directrice de l’agence 79C. La polyvalence est son adage, la création son terrain de jeu. Elle aime développer des histoires durables et engageantes pour les marques tout en garantissant le ROI.

Anne-Lise, story developer Responsable communication & développement

Anne-Lise est notre responsable new bizz. Elle répand la bonne parole de l’agence auprès de grandes marques nationales et internationales, pilote la stratégie commerciale tout en participant aux appels d’offres.

Alexandre, story planner Directeur du planning stratégique

Alexandre est en charge des stratégies de communication omni-canal. Il décrypte les grandes tendances de communication et les leviers opérationnels pour rendre les marques plus engageantes et contagieuses.

Sophie, story producer Responsable production

Sophie est en charge du service achat et production de l’agence. Elle prend en charge le processus de fabrication, apporte un support technique et un conseil aux équipes de création. Elle effectue aussi une veille permanente de nouveaux talents pour rendre les histoires surprenantes.

Laure, story creative Directrice artistique

Directrice artistique, scénographe, artiste et entrepreneuse, Laure a l’art et la manière de concevoir et créer des histoires pour des marques Françaises et Internationales dans les secteurs de la mode et de la beauté.

Elodie, story creative Directrice artistique

La vision cross canal d’Elodie lui permet d’imaginer et de créer des territoires de communication sur différents supports et canaux : édition, packaging, scénographie, événementiel, publicité. Avec elle les histoires des marques se racontent partout.

Sophie, story creative Direction artistique

Sophie sait créer des univers de marques pour qu’elles deviennent désirables : de leurs identités visuelles et graphiques jusqu’à l’événementiel. Sensible aux enjeux du web 2.0, elle intervient à l’agence sur la communication digitale.

Florent, story manager Chef de projets

Florent conseille et supervise la réalisation des campagnes de communication jusqu’à leur finalisation. Véritable chef d’orchestre, il sait mettre en musique les histoires des marques en BtoB et BtoC.

Mélanie, story manager Chef de projets

Mélanie, gère la conduite de projets de communication de A à Z. Son double parcours agence / annonceur lui facilite la compréhension des enjeux clients. Sa sensibilité mode lui permet d’assurer la coordination et le suivi des projets beauté, prêt à porter et enfant.